Contact Us

Contact Us at ConventionSouth Magazine

Physical Address: 2001 West First Street, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2267, Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Phone: (251) 968-5300
Toll-Free: (800) 968-0712
Fax: (251) 968-2033

To change your subscription information or to unsubscribe, email: abrokowsky@coveypubs.com

To get your free subscription to ConventionSouth magazine, click here.

For general information or to submit news, email: info@conventionsouth.com

Advertising Department: advertising@coveypubs.com

Contact A Staff Member:

J. Talty O’Connor, President/Publisher
toconnor@coveypubs.com

Ashleigh Osborne, Associate Publisher/Director of Sales
aosborne@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-5313

Marcia Bradford, Senior Editor
mbradford@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-5316

Ashley Brokowsky, Circulation Manager
abrokowsky@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-6716

Dorothy P. White, Traffic and Promotions Manager
advertising@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-4542

Kayla Brown, Marketing & Communications Manager
kbrown@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-7023

Kelly Williams, Design Services Manager
kwilliams@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-3570

Mandi Morrison, Finance Manager
mmorrison@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-5304