Contact

Contact Us at ConventionSouth Magazine

Production Office: 15 Wertheim Court, Suite 710, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3H7

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2267, Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Phone: (251) 968-5300
Toll-Free: (800) 968-0712
Fax: (251) 968-2033

To change your subscription information or to unsubscribe, email Mei Hong: mhong@kenilworth.com

To get your free subscription to ConventionSouth magazine, click here.

For general information, email: info@conventionsouth.com

To submit news, email: dflaherty@conventionsouth.com

Advertising Department: advertising@conventionsouth.com

Contact A Staff Member:

John MacPherson, Publisher
jmacpherson@conventionsouth.com
(800) 968-0712 ext. 244

Tiffany Burtnett, Associate Publisher
tburtnett@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-5313 / (800) 968-0712 ext. 513

Chrisie Phillips, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
cphillips@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968- 5300 ext. 502

Martha M. Everett, Editor-in-Chief
meverett@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-5328

Dave Flaherty, Associate Editor
dflaherty@conventionsouth.com
(800) 968-0712 ext. 229

Jane Stein, Director of Events and Operations
jstein@kenilworth.com
(866) 572-5633 ext. 212

Ashley Strickland, Manager of Events – Rendezvous South
astrickland@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-6716

Heather Donnelly, Production Coordinator
hdonnelly@kenilworth.com
(866) 572-5633 ext. 261