Contact

Contact Us at ConventionSouth Magazine

Physical Address: 2001 West First Street, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2267, Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Phone: (251) 968-5300
Toll-Free: (800) 968-0712
Fax: (251) 968-2033

To change your subscription information or to unsubscribe, email: astrickland@conventionsouth.com

To get your free subscription to ConventionSouth magazine, click here.

For general information or to submit news, email: info@conventionsouth.com

Advertising Department: advertising@conventionsouth.com

Contact A Staff Member:

John MacPherson, Publisher
jmacpherson@conventionsouth.com
(866) 572-5633 ext. 244

Ashleigh Osborne, Associate Publisher/Director of Sales
aosborne@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-5313

Catherine Dorrough, Editor in Chief
cdorrough@conventionsouth.com
(281) 850-4459

Dave Flaherty, Associate Editor
dflaherty@conventionsouth.com
(905) 771-7333 ext. 229

Ashley Strickland, Circulation Manager
astrickland@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-6716

Dorothy P. Miller, Traffic and Promotions Manager
dmiller@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-4542

Kelly Williams, Design Services Manager
kwilliams@conventionsouth.com
(251) 968-3570